+ Cricket Quiz
+ Tour 2013
+ Tour 2012
+ Reepham Nets
+ Awards






Reepham CC


Awards Ceremony 2012

This years award ceremony was held at The Station in Langworth. A total of twelve awards were presented in total by first XI captain Andy Stafford, midweek captain Mark Edlington, and chairman Malcolm Straw, varying from Clubman of the Year, to the much coveted First XI Duck Trophy, and a new addition, the Richard Perry Players' Player Trophy, which was donated to the team by former player Richard Perry. Here are this year's awards:

First XI Bowling - Ady Newton
First XI Batting - Sam Housam
First XI Fielding - Andy Housam
First XI Performance - Sam Housam
First XI Captain's Player - Ben Housam
First XI Duck Trophy - Mark Edlington

Midweek Batting - Andy Stafford
Midweek Bowling - Jamie Pinkney
Midweek Performance - Jamie Pinkney

Richard Perry Players' Player Trophy - Ady Newton
Young Player of the Year - Sam Housam
Clubman of the Year - Martin Straw

- Mark Edlington (For the second time, I should really have doctored the duck figures...)