+ Cricket Quiz
+ Tour 2013
+ Tour 2012
+ Reepham Nets
+ Awards






Reepham CC


Awards Ceremony 2013

This years award ceremony was held at The Station in Langworth. A total of twelve awards were presented in total by first XI captain Sam Housam, midweek captain Mark Edlington, and chairman Malcolm Straw, varying from Clubman of the Year, to the much coveted First XI Duck Trophy. A special congratulations goes to Ady Newton, who also won the league bowling award, and had the best average in all of the divisions! Here are this year's awards:

First XI Bowling - Ady Newton
First XI Batting - Sam Housam
First XI Fielding - Sam Housam
First XI Performance - David Manby
First XI Captain's Player - Ady Newton
First XI Duck Trophy - Mark Edlington
Permanant Duck Trophy - Anonymous

Midweek Batting - Sam Housam
Midweek Bowling - George Halliwell
Midweek Performance - George Halliwell

Richard Perry Players' Player Trophy - Sam Housam
Young Player of the Year - James Bradford
Clubman of the Year - Martin Straw

- Mark Edlington (For the third time, I still haven't doctored the duck figures...)